Sports

UFC Fight Night card: Walker vs Hill and all bouts this weekend

Following an eventful UFC 271 last weekend, MMA’s flagship promotion is immediately back in action with a Fight Night event on Saturday.

With a main-event fight between Rafael dos Anjos and Rafael Fiziev having been delayed, light heavyweights Johnny Walker and Jamahal Hill will instead headline at the UFC’s Apex institute in Las Vegas.

Here’s all you need to know about this weekend’s card.

When is it?

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) on Sunday morning.

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Full card

Main card

UFC veteran Jim Miller is in action on Saturday

(Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Johnny Walker vs Jamahal Hill (light heavyweight)

Julian Marquez vs Kyle Daukaus (catchweight)

Parker Porter vs Alan Baudot (heavyweight)

Jim Miller vs Nikolas Motta (lightweight)

Jaoquin Buckley vs Abdul Razak Alhassan (middleweight)

Prelims

Jonathan Pearce vs Austin Lingo (featherweight)

Mario Bautista vs Khalid Taha (bantamweight)

Gabriel Benitez vs David Onama (featherweight)

Jessica Rose-Clark vs Stephanie Egger (women’s bantamweight)

Chas Kelly vs Mark Striegl (featherweight)

Diana Belbita vs Gloria de Paula (women’s strawweight)

Chad Anheliger vs Jesse Strader (bantamweight)



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.